admin > 06-07-2025, 11:20 PM
Zitat:Yes my dear. I work and live in England. I work as a civil engineer, keeps me so busy and makes me go too. I have a 17-year-old daughter, schools in the United States of America. Yes, I am a widower, my wife died 3 years old.I'm sorry for ever around the ears, do not worry, okay, no situation. life goes on as you say.okay my love to sign I have of here soon. Can we please exchange e-mails? I would be happy to stay in touch with you and I'm not always on WKW But with my phone, I can send my way you love. Please send me your email address she, I know that e-mail like ro check-up later. dies is my ... frank_wiechmann@yahoo.com
admin > 06-07-2025, 11:21 PM
Zitat:Ja mein Lieber. Ich arbeite und lebe in England. Ich arbeite als Bauingenieur, hält mich so beschäftigt und macht mich viel reisen zu. Ich habe eine 17 Jahre alte Tochter, sie Schulen in Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika. Ja, ich bin ein Witwer, starb meine Frau 3 Jahre alt. Es tut mir leid um die Ohren, keine Angst, okay, kein Situation ewig. das Leben geht weiter wie du sagst. okay meine lieben, ich Habe zu unterzeichnen von hier in kürze. Konnen Wir bitte austausch E-Mails? Ich würde Gerne mit Ihnen in Kontakt Bleiben und ich bin Nicht Immer Auf WKW Aber mit Meinem Handy, ich Kann Wege senden Ihnen meine Liebe. Bitte senden she mir Ihre Email-Adresse, so dass. ich E-Mail ro Check-up gefallen später. stirbt ist mein ... frank_wiechmann@yahoo.com
admin > 06-07-2025, 11:21 PM