Scamerslist
Ksenya <miss.memorable@yandex.ru> - Druckversion

+- Scamerslist (https://scamerslist.de/forum)
+-- Forum: Scammers (https://scamerslist.de/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=5)
+--- Forum: Russland Scammers (https://scamerslist.de/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=6)
+--- Thema: Ksenya <miss.memorable@yandex.ru> (/showthread.php?tid=1399)

Ksenya <miss.memorable@yandex.ru> - admin - 10-04-2024

Zitat:Hello my dear new friend!I  am  so  happy  to  see your letter! I am happy to know that you areinterested  knowing  me  more. I am also interested! Believe me I haveonly serious intentions in my searches.I  suppose  in  my  first  letter  to  you  I  should give you as muchinformation about me as I can. Ok let me start.As  you know my first name is Ksenya and my second name is Vasenina. Iam  24.  I was born on the 5 of September 1985. Now I live and work inKirov.  I  was  born  in a small village in Kirov region. I studied atschool  there.  I  studied  11 years. Then I entered the university inKirov.  I  always  keep myself fit and keep regular hours. I go to gym3-4  times  per a week. I have a sister. She is one year older me. Hername  is Katya. She has a child and a boyfriend. They are not married.I  am  single, never been married. My main goal on the site is to findmy  match. I could not find a good person here and I decided to try myluck to find my match abroad.I  told you that I have only a sister. Frankly speaking we do not havemother  or  father  for  a long time. I want to tell you about this atonce  in  this  first  letter. Our father died about 10 years ago. Ourmother  suffered  from  this  accident  and some time later after thataccident  mother  left  us and till now we do not know where she is. Iknow  it  sounds very hard and painful but we have already got used tothis  feeling  and  we  try  not  to  recall  all this. And as you canunderstand  I  knew to live by myself right from my childhood. We alsohelped each other in all difficult situations, we knew tha