Scamerslist
Veronica <june_june1506@yahoo.com> - Druckversion

+- Scamerslist (https://scamerslist.de/forum)
+-- Forum: Scammers (https://scamerslist.de/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=5)
+--- Forum: Russland Scammers (https://scamerslist.de/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=6)
+--- Thema: Veronica <june_june1506@yahoo.com> (/showthread.php?tid=1365)

Veronica <june_june1506@yahoo.com> - admin - 09-26-2024

Zitat:How are you? my name is Veronica.I live in Russia. In The city of Orenburg.I turned to the agency of bride in our city.In the agency showed me some of the male profiles from dating sites.I have chosen yours. They gave me your email. I decided to send you message.I want to find, a man raising a family or love. I would like to get acquaintedwith a man who could appreciate my concern, tenderness and love. I want my manwas responsible, able to give a helping hand and sympathize with me in any problems.I sincerely wish to find the man as. Because when I studied you, my heart became a littleBraked with feeling, pleasant, warm.I have no children, but I very much would like to have children.If you agree with me-write to me. I'll be happy.I enclose my photograph with this message.I look forward to your replyVeronica

[Bild: Russland_june_june1506_Doku_june_june1506.jpg.thumb.jpg]

Show Content

[Bild: Russland_june_june1506_01_june_june1506.jpg.thumb.jpg] [Bild: Russland_june_june1506_02_june_june1506.JPG.thumb.jpg] [Bild: Russland_june_june1506_03_june_june1506.JPG.thumb.jpg] [Bild: Russland_june_june1506_04_june_june1506.JPG.thumb.jpg] [Bild: Russland_june_june1506_05_june_june1506.JPG.thumb.jpg] [Bild: Russland_june_june1506_06_june_june1506.JPG.thumb.jpg]
[Bild: Russland_june_june1506_07_june_june1506.JPG.thumb.jpg] [Bild: Russland_june_june1506_08_june_june1506.JPG.thumb.jpg] [Bild: Russland_june_june1506_09_june_june1506.JPG.thumb.jpg]

RE: Veronica <june_june1506@yahoo.com> - admin - 09-26-2024

Zitat:78.24.29.105 - Geo Information
IP Address 78.24.29.105