Scamerslist
Olesya <oklubnichka1@rambler.ru> - Druckversion

+- Scamerslist (https://scamerslist.de/forum)
+-- Forum: Scammers (https://scamerslist.de/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=5)
+--- Forum: Ukraine Scammers (https://scamerslist.de/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=7)
+--- Thema: Olesya <oklubnichka1@rambler.ru> (/showthread.php?tid=1363)

Olesya <oklubnichka1@rambler.ru> - admin - 09-26-2024

Zitat:Hello xxxxxxxxxxxxxx! I am very glad to meet you! Thank you for write me. I am not experienced in the communication through the Internet, and do not know what to tell you. May be I could tell you about myself and hope you are able to tell me about yourself more also. As you know, my name is Olesja. I live in Ukraine in Kharkov.I live with my friend Olja, we rent a flat together with her here, as my parents are far away. My birthday is on the September,2. And I will be 24 this year. I have already graduated my university and now I will have the 2 year of practice, I am a doctor by speciality. But I get a very little salary in the hospital and it is not enough to rent a flat and to live. That is why I have the other work, I work in the shopping center in Bowling. And some days a week, when I have day offs there I work at the shop of the furniture. But I have enough free time to do what I like. I like to keep fit and to go in for different kinds of sport: Jogging, swimming, skiing, gymnastics and others. Depends on my mood. I also like to spend time with my friends and specially to go camping or just on a picnic. I like to swim a lot, that is why during the summer I try to go to the lake on the weekend, it really saves from the hot weather. I like my life and my friends, but I feel sad when there is no my beloved beside me. I wish to love somebody and somebody to love me. And in the Internet I have found this one site one day and I decided that it is some sign and regestrsted there. So here I am to communicate with you. I would like to tell you also, that I am serious about the