Scamerslist
Katya <katyakatyshka@mail.ru> <lenushenka@list.ru> - Druckversion

+- Scamerslist (https://scamerslist.de/forum)
+-- Forum: Scammers (https://scamerslist.de/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=5)
+--- Forum: Ukraine Scammers (https://scamerslist.de/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=7)
+--- Thema: Katya <katyakatyshka@mail.ru> <lenushenka@list.ru> (/showthread.php?tid=3103)

Seiten: 1 2 3 4 5


RE: Katya <katyakatyshka@mail.ru> <lenushenka@list.ru> - admin - 09-13-2025

Zitat:195.222.127.5 - Geo Information
IP Address 195.222.127.5
Host 195.222.127.5
Location UA UA, Ukraine
City -,
Organization Arta Ltd
ISP Arta Ltd
AS Number AS39728 Maflik Group S.A.



RE: Katya <katyakatyshka@mail.ru> <lenushenka@list.ru> - admin - 09-13-2025

Zitat:Dear Sir!Thank you for your letter. We are glad that you want to stay in touchwith your lady and that you want to help her.Here are the prices for the services: -translation and printing one letter - 5 USD    (translator service - 2 USD;    Internet service    - 1 USD;    printing a letter   - 1 USD;    taxes and other payments - 1 USD); -scanning one photo - 2 USD; -printing one photo - 3 USD;- one month &quot;unlimited translation&quot;  - 150 USD;- one month &quot;unlimited correspondence&quot; - 200 USD;- two months &quot;unlimited translation&quot; - 270 USD;- two months &quot;unlimited correspondence&quot; - 350 USD.&quot;Unlimited translation&quot; is the translation of the letters withoutscanning or printing photos.&quot;Unlimited correspondence&quot; includes translation of the letters,scanning and printing photos.If you decided to use our services then here is the information aboutyour lady.Full name: Elena BurovaCountry: UkraineCity: EupatoriaZip code: 97400Address: Mamontoba street, 5/78We accept Western Union and Money Gram money transfers. To pay with aWestern Union transfer go to any Western Union office, or you can dothat online at www.westernunion.com. The payment has to be to the nameof your Lady.After you make a transfer please do not forget to send us the MoneyTransfer Control Number, so that your lady could pick up the transferand start writing letters to you.Respectfully, Anna Andreeva


Show Content


Aljona Michailevna Burova CK157859



[Bild: Ukraine_katyakatyshka_Pass_katyakatyshka....thumb.jpg]


RE: Katya <katyakatyshka@mail.ru> <lenushenka@list.ru> - admin - 09-13-2025

Zitat:195.222.127.9 - Geo Information
IP Address 195.222.127.9
Host 195.222.127.9
Location UA UA, Ukraine
City -,
Organization Arta Ltd
ISP Arta Ltd
AS Number AS39728 Maflik Group S.A.



RE: Katya <katyakatyshka@mail.ru> <lenushenka@list.ru> - admin - 09-13-2025

Aljona Michailevna Burova CK157859

[Bild: Ukraine_katyakatyshka_Pass_katyakatyshka....thumb.jpg]

Zitat:Der Ukrainische Pass ist zu 100 % ein Fake-Dokument! Das Sicherheitssiegel fehlt komplett auf dem Pass-Foto! Das Foto zeigt eine Promi und istgeklaut! Die Gute Aljona Michailevna Burova wurde am 01. Juni 1979 in Jewpatorija auf der Halbinsel Krim in der Ukraine erfunden!

This Ukrainian Passport is 100% a Fake-Document! The safety-seal is missing completely on the passport photo! The photo shows a celebrity andis stolen! The Nice Aljona Michailevna Burova was invented at 01. June 1979 in Yevpatoria on the Crimean peninsula in the Ukraine!



RE: Katya <katyakatyshka@mail.ru> <lenushenka@list.ru> - admin - 09-13-2025

Zitat:Hello I  am  glad to write you this letter, I am not a good writerso I hope you will forgive me my confusion My names is Svetlana and I am 30 years old. Not a small girlalready   I  am  serious woman and do not play games withfeelings  of  other  people. I expect the same behavior fromyou.  What  I  am  looking  for  here  is man who will be mybeloved, who will be my partner for the rest of my life.I am never married, I had relations which lasted for severalyears and we were about to marry but I had found that he wascheating  me  and  I left. I was crushed and felt really badbut  I  found  power to overcome my pain and now my heart isopen  again,  waiting for great feeling of love I do hopethat you will be open with me as I am with you!Sometimes  life is cruel with us but it is not the reason tobe  pessimistic, agree? I know it from my own experience andthat  is why I am always smiling and positive. I try to makepeople smile too! What makes you smiling? And what makes youhappy?I am very interested in you and I want to know you better tosee  if  we  can  have  something  more between us than justcommunication  and  friendship. Tell me more about yourself,do not be shy to show me your soul and you will get the samesincerity back Ask me questions - I will answer them withgreat pleasure!I  am  sending  you  my  photos, I hope that they will bringsmile on your face and summer sunny mood!Svetlana

Show Content



[Bild: Ukraine_katyakatyshka_71_katyakatyshka.jpg.thumb.jpg] [Bild: Ukraine_katyakatyshka_70_katyakatyshka.jpg.thumb.jpg]


RE: Katya <katyakatyshka@mail.ru> <lenushenka@list.ru> - admin - 09-13-2025

Zitat:213.151.5.13 - Geo Information
IP Address 213.151.5.13
Host 213.151.5.13
Location RU RU, Russian Federation
City Ekaterinburg, 71 620062
Organization Ekaterinburg-2000 LLC
ISP Ekaterinburg-2000 LLC
AS Number AS31499 Ekaterinburg-2000 LLC



Zitat:91.198.36.2 - Geo Information
IP Address 91.198.36.2
Host ns0.mi6.kiev.ua
Location UA UA, Ukraine
City -,
Organization LLC Digital Ventures
ISP LLC Digital Ventures
AS Number AS43405 LLC Digital Ventures



RE: Katya <katyakatyshka@mail.ru> <lenushenka@list.ru> - admin - 09-13-2025

Zitat:89200

Marina

Lugansk

Ukraine

27

Single

Caucasian (White)
Heterosexual
Woman

165 sm

52Ky

Blonde

Blue

No

No

Christian

Details of the person you are looking for

Relationship
Gender
Preference
Ethnicity
Age from
Age to
Height from
Height to
Weight from
Weight to

Marriage
Man
Heterosexual
Any

30

50

170 m

190 sm


[Bild: Ukraine_katyakatyshka_Profile_katyakatys....thumb.jpg]