Scamerslist
Juliya / Anna <goddesslove2010@yahoo.com> - Druckversion

+- Scamerslist (https://scamerslist.de/forum)
+-- Forum: Scammers (https://scamerslist.de/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=5)
+--- Forum: Russland Scammers (https://scamerslist.de/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=6)
+--- Thema: Juliya / Anna <goddesslove2010@yahoo.com> (/showthread.php?tid=2944)

Seiten: 1 2


RE: Juliya <goddesslove2010@yahoo.com> - admin - 08-16-2025

Zitat:Hello.I have found your e-mail on a site of datingAnd I have very much wanted to get acquainted with you.You to search for relations with the girl now?My name Anna and me of 28 years.I very much want to try dating through the Internet.And very much I hope that you to write me soon letter.I will wait.Anna


Show Content



[Bild: Russland_goddesslove2010_54_goddesslove2....thumb.jpg]


RE: Juliya <goddesslove2010@yahoo.com> - admin - 08-16-2025

Zitat:67.170.68.200 - Geo Information
IP Address 67.170.68.200
Host 67.170.68.200
Location US US, United States
City Lynnwood, WA 98087
Organization Comcast Cable
ISP Comcast Cable
AS Number AS7922 Comcast Cable Communications, LLC