Scamerslist
Anastasiya <beautifulanastasiya@yahoo.com> <nastyababe@yahoo.com> - Druckversion

+- Scamerslist (https://scamerslist.de/forum)
+-- Forum: Scammers (https://scamerslist.de/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=5)
+--- Forum: Russland Scammers (https://scamerslist.de/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=6)
+--- Thema: Anastasiya <beautifulanastasiya@yahoo.com> <nastyababe@yahoo.com> (/showthread.php?tid=2938)

Seiten: 1 2


RE: Anastasiya <beautifulanastasiya@yahoo.com> <nastyababe@yahoo.com> - admin - 08-12-2025

Zitat:Wow, honestly, I did not expect to see your letter:) And even more didnot expect to see your photos, you look very good, and completelycoincides with my taste did not expect that the Internet really ispossible to meet a nice man thanks for the photo, I hope to see moreof your photos in the future&nbsp; Since I do not often talk on theinternet and I do not have much experience in this:) I'm more likeSMS, usually with friends so I talk:) By the way, I once again forgotto tell you hello:)  , can you tell me more about yourself? I wouldbe pleased to hear the story of your everyday life! I'll tell youbriefly about myself, I live in Russia in city Cheboksary, isapproximately 600 kilometers from Moscow, I am 26 years old, I work ata local club, I am the organizer of holiday concerts! is very funprofession:) Well a lot I will not tell, as important to me, I wonderwhat you do or not, if you answer me, then the next letter, I willtell more about myself and more:) I look forward to wait for youranswer and the story about you, your new friend Nastya




Show Content



[Bild: Russland_beautifulanastasiya_09_beautifu....thumb.jpg]


RE: Anastasiya <beautifulanastasiya@yahoo.com> <nastyababe@yahoo.com> - admin - 08-12-2025

Zitat:69.125.134.63 - Geo Information
IP Address 69.125.134.63
Host ool-457d863f.dyn.optonline.net
Location US US, United States
City Port Jefferson Station, NY 11776
Organization Optimum Online
ISP Optimum Online
AS Number AS6128 Cablevision Systems Corp.